Creative. Consulting. Ideas. Fitness.

CreativeWalks.de is a creative consulting service from me, Marcus John Henry Brown. It’s been especially devised for entrepreneurs, business owners and business leaders who are looking for exceptional ideas for their brands, companies or products. Together, we’ll leave the hustle and bustle of the office. We’ll leave the madness of the conference room behind us. We’ll go outside, up into the Bavarian Alps and explore a world of ideas. For one whole day you’ll be free of the office; you’ll be free of email, telephones and meetings. You’ll be free to go and hunt for ideas.

Ideas & Creative.

I’ll help you develop marketing and advertising campaigns for existing products or services.

Ideas & Products.

If you’re looking to for ideas for new products then let’s pack our bags and get up into the mountains.

Ideas & Solutions.

How long have you been dragging that annoying problem around with you? Enough is enough – it’s time to walk the talk and solve the problem.

The Office Trap.

You won’t find and you can’t develop exceptional ideas in the greyness and mundanity of a bland conference room, a room that has its own set of rules and traditions, traditions such as the five minute round of introductions and endless problems with the beamer. It’s a room without air, without distance – it’s restless space full of interruptions. You need something else. You need to get out. Now.

Get out. Now.

Ideas need space and air and that’s exactly what entrepreneurs, business owners and business leaders get with CreativeWalks. Space to think, to plan, to breathe and create ideas without be interrupted every five minutes. Ideas need time to grow so each walk takes around eight hours. Eight hours of fresh alpen air, each minute spent outside with Mother Nature and far away from whiteboards, flipcharts and PowerPoint.

Kreation. Beratung. Ideen. Fitness.

CreativeWalks.de ist ein Kreativberatungs-Service von mir, Marcus John Henry Brown, für Unternehmer, Inhaber und Entscheider, die außergewöhnliche Ideen für Ihre Marken, Unternehmen oder Produkte entwickeln wollen. Gemeinsam verlassen wir das Büro: wir lassen das Konferenzzimmer hinter uns und gehen raus, um die Welt und Ideen zu erforschen. Für einen Tag werden Sie von Ihrem Büroalltag, von Email, Telefon und Meetings befreit und gehen mit mir auf Ideenjagd.

Ideen und Kreation.

Ich helfe Ihnen, Marketing und Werbekampagnen für bereits existierende Produkte oder Leistungen zu entwickeln.

Ideen und Produkte.

Wenn Sie nach Ideen für innovative Produkte suchen, dann lassen Sie uns alles zusammen packen und ab in die Berge mit uns.

Ideen und Lösungen

Wie lange schlagen Sie sich mit diesem einen nervenden Problem herum? Schluß damit. Lassen Sie uns gehen, lassen Sie uns endlich eine Lösung dafür finden.

Die Bürofalle.

Außergewöhnliche und brilliante Ideen werden nicht in einem Konferenzzimmer entdeckt oder entwickelt – einem Raum der seine eigenen Regeln und Rituale hat. Rituale wie die fünf-minütige Vorstellungsrunde oder endlose Probleme mit dem Beamer, zum Beispiel. Es ist ein Raum ohne Luft und ohne Weitblick. Ein unruhiger Raum. Sie brauchen etwas anderes.

Raus jetzt.

Ideen brauchen Raum und Luft und genau das bietet CreativeWalks Entscheidern und Unternehmern an: Platz zum Denken, zum Planen und zum Konzipieren, ohne dass Sie alle fünf Minuten gestört werden. Ideen brauchen Zeit – und diese Zeit nehmen wir uns, acht tolle Stunden insgesamt – und jede Minute verbringen wir in der freien Natur, jenseits von Whiteboards, Flipcharts und PowerPoint.